FanSided NFL Awards


We here at Fansided all have opinions of our own as to who should be named to some of the most prestigious individual awards in the NFL. Lister below is the top names honored in the major awards catagories. Check out for the entire list.

Comeback players of the year:

Tie between

Peyton Manning 10.5

Adrian Peterson 10.5

Offensive players of the year:

Peterson 48

Manning 30

Calvin Johnson 14

Defensive player of the year:

J.J. Watt 58

Von Miller 18

Aldon Smith 17


Peterson 94

Manning 82

Watt 31

Rookie Of the Year:

Robert Griffin III 46

Andrew Luck 38

Russell Wilson 25